Cast and Crew

Director:  Souvik Mitra

Music Director: Debojyoti Mishra

Story & Screenplay Writer: Padmanabha Dasgupta

   
Enjoy the Gallery of Cast Enjoy the Gallery of Crew
 Cast  More about the artists
paran-1 Paran Bandopadhyay as
Jata Mama
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Paran_Bandopadhyay
  
saheb-1 Saheb Bhattacharya as
Tatu
http://www.imdb.com/name/nm3386945/
   
Poulomi Das as Papu https://www.facebook.com/poulomi.das.10
   
lily-chakraborty-300 Lily Chakraborty as
Ranga Pishi
http://www.imdb.com/name/nm0149846/bio
   
Kharaj Mukherjee as Monohar https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Kharaj_Mukherjee
   
kanchan-1 Kanchan Mallick as Gunodhar https://www.Facebook.Com/Jayita.Mallick.31
   
kushal-1 Kushal Chakraborty as Shoummo http://www.wikiwand.com/en/Kushal_Chakraborty
   
sumit-1 Sumit Samaddar as Gobu http://www.imdb.com/name/nm4705698/
   
Rajarshi Mukherjee as Arko https://www.facebook.com/rajarshi.mukherjee.923
    
Debdut Ghosh as Shubho https://www.facebook.com/debdut.ghosh.12
    
Mallika Ghosh as Millie https://www.facebook.com/mallika.ghosh.98
    
Pushpita Mukherjee as Soumi  https://www.facebook.com/pushpita.mukherjee.37
    
Pawan Kanodia as Police https://www.facebook.com/pawan.kanodia.96
    
Adrija Ghosh as Beni
    
Sakrit Mukherjee as Bhapo

Moments to share

Success Party - Dec 11, 2016
The video was taken with a smart phone.
______________________________
18 minutes of Adda - Sep. 21,2016

Preview of Curzoner Kalom - 18 minutes of Adda on Sep. 21______________________________
Shooting - Nov. 26, 2016
Dashami - The day the mystery of Curzon's pen was solved (Not in this video though)

______________________________
Shooting - Nov. 15, 2016
Duration of shooting: 3 hours (only 12 minutes
captured here) Final video: 1 minute